Board of Directors

2018 SUN Board of Directors

Elected at the 2018 SUN Annual Meeting (April).

Left to right: Darcy McIntyre RPN; Maureen Arseneau RN; Kathy Dally RN; Mark Henderson RN; Lynne Eikle RN; Paul Kuling RN; Tracy Zambory RN; Denise Dick RN; Barb Fisher RN; Laurelle Pachal RN; Jason Parkvold RN; Leslie Saunders RPN

Click here to view an interactive map of the areas each Board member represents.