Provincial Negotiations Committee


Tracy Zambory - SUN President 

Paul Kuling - Committee Chair & Second Vice-President

Susanne Cyr-Philipchuk - Community Based Facilities Representative

Cheryl Whitehead - Extendicare Representative

Roberta Jors - Mental Health Representative

Elaine Janzen - Integrated Facilities Representative

Janet Dziadyk - Saskatoon Base Hospitals Representative

Leeann Potetz-Moore - Public Health Representative

Lenore McMillan - Home Care Representative

Louise Wilk - Canadian Blood Services Representative

Pamela Todd - Regina Base Hospitals Representative

Patricia Chubb - Regional Hospitals Representative

Warren Koch - Northern Representative

Yvonne Hotzak - Long Term Care Representative


The 2014 Committee is supported by:

Kelly Miner - Chief Negotiator & SUN Director, Labour Relations

Donna Ottenson - Employment Relations Officer

Colin Hein - Nurse Research and Practice Advisor

Touly Katsiris - Office Assistant