

#### **REGINA OFFICE**

2330 2nd Ave. Regina, SK S4R 1A6 P: (306) 525-1666 TF: (800) 667-7060 F: (306) 522-4612

**E:** regina@sun-nurses.sk.ca

#### **SASKATOON OFFICE**

204 - 440 2nd Ave. North Saskatoon, SK S7K 2C3 P: (306) 665-2100 TF: (800) 667-3294 F: (306) 665-9755 E: saskatoon@sun-nurses.sk.ca

# **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Tracy Zambory, SUN President

C.C.: All SUN Members

FROM: SUN Nominations Committee

**DATE:** February 15, 2024

SUBJECT: TICKET OF NOMINATIONS

In accordance with Bylaw 4.12, the following names were submitted to the Nominations Committee for the 2024 Annual Meeting.

#### 1. First Vice-President

Katherine Dally

Locals 9.1 & 246 – Echo Lodge and Home Care & Public Health, Fort Qu'Appelle, SE

Denise Dick

Local 68 - Dr. F.H. Wigmore Regional Hospital, SW

## 2. NW Network Representative

**ACCLAIMED** 

Darcy McIntyre Local 259 – Saskatchewan Hospital, NW

## 3. SW Network Representative

Maureen Arseneau

Local 68 - Dr. F.H. Wigmore Regional Hospital, SW

Rachel Hyatt-Hiebert

Local 69 – Cypress Regional Hospital, SW

## 4. Saskatoon Network Representative

Linda Albert

Local 257 – Public Health & other Community Nurses, Saskatoon

Lynne Eikel

Local 258 – Community Mental Health Services, Saskatoon



5. Base Hospitals Representative – Regina Christine Schaeffer Local 106 – Regina General Hospital, Regina **ACCLAIMED** 

6. Base Hospitals Representative – Saskatoon
Melissa McGillivray
Local 101 – St. Paul's Hospital, Saskatoon
Lori Powell
Local 75 – Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon