

REGINA OFFICE

2330 2nd Ave. Regina, SK S4R 1A6 P: (306) 525-1666 TF: (800) 667-7060 F: (306) 522-4612

E: regina@sun-nurses.sk.ca

SASKATOON OFFICE

204 - 440 2nd Ave. North Saskatoon, SK S7K 2C3 P: (306) 665-2100 TF: (800) 667-3294 F: (306) 665-9755

E: saskatoon@sun-nurses.sk.ca

MEMORANDUM

TO: Tracy Zambory, SUN President

C.C.: All SUN Members

FROM: SUN Nominations Committee

DATE: February 18, 2025

SUBJECT: TICKET OF NOMINATIONS

In accordance with Bylaw 4.10, the following names were submitted to the Nominations Committee for the 2025 Annual Meeting.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. President

Bryce Boynton Local 109 – North East 1

Kris Dutchak

Local 100 – Regina, Other Than Base Hospitals

Nicole Neufeld

Local 101 – St. Paul's Hospital

Tracy Zambory

Local 104 - South East 9

2. Second Vice-President

Mark Henderson

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Chantell Mollenhauer

Local 107 – Saskatoon City Hospital

3. Network Representative - NE

Barb Fisher

Local 62 - North East 4

ACCLAIMED



4. Network Representative – SE

Sheila Bear Local 3 – South East 3

5. Network Representative – Regina ACCLAIMED

Jennifer Eliason Local 100 – Regina, Other Than Base Hospitals

6. Network Lead - North

STANDING COMMITTEES

Constitution, Bylaws and Resolutions Committee (4 to be elected)

Angie Achter Local 69 – South West 5

Trudy Derkach Local 243 – South East 4

Candace Lahoda Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Melanie Martin Local 100 – Regina, Other Than Base Hospitals

Amanda (Mandi) Senger Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Rikki Skiffington Local 62 – North East 4

Crystal Tholl Local 100 – Regina, Other Than Base Hospitals **ACCLAIMED**



Community Connections Committee (5 to be elected)

Tracy Bergen ACCLAIMED

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Naticia Erhardt ACCLAIMED

Local 106 – Regina General Hospital

Lillian Fehr ACCLAIMED

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Yvonne Sawatzky ACCLAIMED

Local 86 – North West 5

Finance Committee (2 to be elected)

Maureen Arseneau Local 68 – South West 3

Alexandra Fecke

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Angela Felskie

Local 9 – South East 6

Nominations Committee (3 to be elected)

Catherine Costa Araos ACCLAIMED

Local 106 – Regina General Hospital

Gloria Dureault ACCLAIMED

Local 106 – Regina General Hospital

Gail Kizlyk ACCLAIMED

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital

Ballots for all elected positions shall be sent to each eligible member of SUN four (4) weeks prior to the commencement of the Annual Meeting. (Bylaw 4.13)