

#### **REGINA OFFICE**

2330 2nd Ave. Regina, SK S4R 1A6 P: (306) 525-1666 TF: (800) 667-7060 F: (306) 522-4612

**E:** regina@sun-nurses.sk.ca

#### **SASKATOON OFFICE**

204 - 440 2nd Ave. North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2C3
P: (306) 665-2100
TF: (800) 667-3294
F: (306) 665-9755
E: saskatoon@sun-nurses.sk.ca

To: Tracy Zambory, SUN President

**C.C.:** All SUN Members

**FROM:** SUN Nominations Committee

**DATE:** January 20, 2023

**SUBJECT:** TICKET OF NOMINATIONS

In accordance with Bylaw 4.10, the following names were submitted to the Nominations Committee for the 2023 Annual Meeting.

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

1. President ACCLAIMED

Tracy Zambory Local 49.1 – Newhope Pioneer Lodge, Stoughton

### 2. Second Vice-President

Mark Henderson Local 75 – Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

Melissa McGillivray Local 107 – City Hospital, Saskatoon

# 3. Network Representative – NE ACCLAIMED

Barb Fisher Local 62 – Victoria Hospital, Prince Albert

# 4. Network Representative – SE

Sheila Bear Local 78 – Kamsack Hospital, Kamsack

Kelli Howells Local 63 – Tatagwa View, Weyburn

Leslie Saunders Local 184 – Home Care South, Estevan



5. Network Lead – North ACCLAIMED

Rikki Skiffington

Local 265 - Public Health Unit & Sexual Health Clinic, Prince Albert

6. Network Lead – South ACCLAIMED

Katherine Dally

Local 246 - Home Care and Public Health, Fort Qu'Appelle

# **STANDING COMMITTEES**

# Constitution, Bylaws and Resolutions Committee (4 to be elected)

Angelica Daigneault

Local 73 – St. Joseph's Hospital, Ile-a-la-Crosse

Trudy Derkach

Local 266 – Yorkton Mental Health, Yorkton

Rachel Hyatt-Hiebert

Local 69 – Cypress Regional Hospital, Swift Current

Candace Lahoda

Local 75 - Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

Amanda (Mandi) Senger

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

# Finance Committee (2 to be elected)

Barbara Deets ACCLAIMED

Local 268 – Wascana Rehabilitation Centre, Regina

Angela Felskie ACCLAIMED

Local 29 – Indian Head Union Hospital, Indian Head

# Nominations Committee (3 to be elected)

Gail Kizlyk ACCLAIMED

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

Garth Wright ACCLAIMED

Local 276 – Public Health Services, Regina



**Program Committee (5 to be elected)** 

Tracy Bergen ACCLAIMED

Local 75 – Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

Yvonne Sawatzky ACCLAIMED

Local 86 - Cut Knife Health Complex, Cut Knife

# PROVINCIAL NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE

**Home Care** 

Lenore McMillan ACCLAIMED

Local 220 – Battlefords & District Home Care, North Battleford

**Public Health** 

Rebecca Pott ACCLAIMED

Local 265 – Public Health Unit & Sexual Health Clinic, Prince Albert

**Mental Health** 

Candace Bellegarde

Local 266 - Yorkton Mental Health, Yorkton

Krystle Wallman

Local 258 – Community Mental Health Services, Saskatoon

**Nurse Practitioner** 

Lesley Shoemaker ACCLAIMED

Local 258 – Community Mental Health Services, Saskatoon

Ballots for all elected positions shall be sent to each eligible member of SUN four (4) weeks prior to the commencement of the Annual Meeting.